Lisa Frideborg Client Reviews Best Psychic Directory

Client Reviews from the Best Psychic Directory

The client reviews below are all from the Best Psychic Directory listing I had between 2012 and 2020. Sadly, during my spiritual crisis last year, I deleted the listing. The Best Psychic Directory was not able to restore the listing but I was able to access it, along with many old reviews, via the Wayback Machine Archives.

Lisa has always been of a great help to me. I am a returning client of hers because her insights are so incredibly spot on and full of empathy and wisdom. I do recommend her services. posted on April 11, 2017 by Anna Klis

I’ve been following Lisa from 2010, & have been super impressed & helped by her articles, tarot deck (which I’d highly recommend for any level) & readings. The interpretations are clear, there is always advice, helpful suggestions & correspondences for you to work from. Lisa is a special soul with clear strong connections to light, fae, & angelic realms which adds a new dimension to receiving reading from her. I hope she’s around for a while because she’s definitely a gift. Every blessing! posted on June 15, 2016 by Theresa Williams

Lisa has read for me a few times via email. I have found her readings very helpful and insightful. I enjoy getting her daily emails, which I find inspiring. I also love her blog!!! posted on July 18, 2015 by Lee Dearle

Lisa did a reading on me and it was spot on! I also learned some things that I need to work on. She is upfront, truthful, and will tell you exactly what you need to know without beating around the bush! Totally amazing! She has a gift and uses it to helpoothers looking for insite and some direction! posted on July 17, 2015 by Julie Scavitti

Lisa has read via email for me many times. I have found her a compassionate, honest and straightforward person. I am happy to see her consolidating and expanding her offerings. I plan on continuing to use her services and also refer her to friends and family. posted on July 14, 2015 by Laura Rose Gatley

Not only has Lisa given me fantastic readings–and she’s not afraid to speak the truth and be direct–but she has also taught me a lot about reading Tarot myself. I appreciate her candor and her using her talents and gifts for the good of others. posted on July 14, 2015 by Manda Pepper

I had a Skype reading with Lisa a couple of years ago. I had following her on the Love Dove Tarot site. Although at the the time she gave me bad news it was something I needed to hear. It all happened as she said. I would love to get a new reading with her soon. I am also looking into being an Angel healer so she is a big help. Thanks Lisa. S posted on July 14, 2015 by Shell Mcfalls

Lisa.s readings are amazing because she is intuitive, intelligent, and kind. I have received many readings from Lisa over the past several years and each has been profound and brought me so much clarity. Also I love her new website and YouTube channel. I visit them every single day! Blessings, Suzanne posted on July 13, 2015 by Suzanne Hartman

Lisa is a wonderful and compassionate person with a beautiful insight in the spiritual realm. Her readings are done with integrity and from the heart. The spreads she has created are a source of inspiration! She will certainly give you a very accurate and honest answer to all your questions! posted on July 13, 2015 by Ilona Zuid

Lisa’s blog and angel tutorials have helped me reconnect with myself. posted on July 13, 2015 by Roxana Orduno

I had a life purpose and realm reading done by Lisa a couple of months ago. Her reading resonated very strongly with me and it also included a picture of the reading which I appreciated as I use the same decks. Since following her guidance, I’ve felt strongly supported by the universe through evidence and signs. She’s the real deal, very professional and ethical. Highly, highly recommend! Will definitely use her services again. posted on July 13, 2015 by Susan Eisner

Dear Lisa, thank you for your the health and wellbeing Angel card reading. You have pointed out exactly my issues and also my clutter feeling in house. I asked to help me re-enjoy physical activities and a day after reading when I was getting firewood which is annoying monotone and constant activity during winter, idea appeared in my mind that I like to move. Now I am taking little steps to big changes. Thank you again, Lisa, you are doing wonderful work. Mira posted on July 9, 2015 by Drahomira Gasparova

I had readings with Lisa a few years ago when my daughter, Amelia, was alot Younger (she’s 17 now!). Lisa is a wonderful, kind, caring, intuitive, inspirational lady whose readings for myself (and others) are always so very true and guiding. Wow – Thank You. With pure-intention, Jacquelyn posted on June 27, 2015 by Jacquelyn Berry

I have consulted Lisa on several relationships and her insights have always been spot on and very detailed. She told me my last partner was in love with someone else; I knew exactly who it was and within a few weeks they were all over facebook. She also advised me to be careful at my new apartment because she saw alot of men around; sure enough there were several men living on either side of my place and they often prove nuisance. Lisa is very gifted! posted on April 27, 2015 by Heather English

Lisa has done several readings for me and they have been very accurate and insightful! She is the best!!!!! posted on November 25, 2014 by Aimee Gendusa-English

Lisa is absolutely incredible – truly gifted. She cuts right to the heart of the matter and does so with love, wisdom and a profound ‘higher power’. She is very patient, warm and professional. I can’t recommend her enough. After a 3 question reading, I felt more empowered, ‘light’ and clear than I have in years. I was – and still am – at a major turning point in my life and Lisa’s guidance has been a wonderful spiritual anchor. I highly recommend her services! posted on October 1, 2014 by Holly Dignard

I had a few readings with Lisa and they have been very accurate. She is able to read into my situations without me telling her much. Her readings have been compassionate and she provides sound advices. She is also patient when I need any clarifications in the readings. Definitely one of the best tarot readers I came across and I know I will keep going to her for more. posted on September 12, 2014 by Megan Yeo

Lisa has a great sense of humor which is important to me. She knows her stuff but doesn’t act holier than thou at all. She has answered all my emails in such short amounts of time with real heart and soul and a little Lisa love!!! I am learning so much from her. posted on September 9, 2014 by Kimbalie Lawrence

Sent 3 Qs for prices & Lisa said #2&3 were clear & graciously answered those. She did a reading on #1 (my burden). I was in awe of what she discovered. She offered guidance and encouragement…to make myself vulnerable (scary!) to open the door for my friend to do the same; the 1st step to bring down the walls that have been up for so long! I look forward to future guidance from her & recommend any/all of you do the same. You will not be disappointed! She guarantees satisfaction and went beyond! posted on September 9, 2014 by Jackie Ruppert

I stumbled upon Lisa’s web site during a very difficult time in my life, and after several months asked Lisa for a reading regarding a relationship that recently ended. Her take on the situation was spot on, and time will tell if her advice helps me navigate what’s to come. I suspect that it will. posted on August 24, 2014 by Elizabeth Ferrell

Lisa Frideborg is truly a wise and compassionate reader and a person who offers very accurate insights. I asked her to help me handle a very important sphere of my life – I asked a simple question and I gave Lisa very basic information about myself and in return I received a detailed and spot on analysis of my attitude and the issue – it was mind-blowing! I was amazed by the talent and wisdom Lisa possesses. posted on August 12, 2014 by Anna Klis

I enjoy recieving Lisa’s readings, usually I ask for a one question email reading and ask ‘who is coming in?’ I am dating at the moment. Lisa is always accurate and the question answers the starsign of the man, along with that is an explanation of why this person will be entering my life. An example was a libra man, who was on a different spiritual path, Lisa predicted how the ‘relationship’ would pan out. She’s an extremely talented reader. Very straight forward and cuts to the chase! posted on August 6, 2014 by Katherine Clark

I reached out to Lisa while in the midst of a major transformation. One of the first thing she asked me was to get very specific on what I wanted the tarot to answer–this definitely made me feel that whatever answers were provided would be solid. I’m still mulling over the depth of her words but I know that it will remove some of the limitations I had previously placed on my situation. Thank you Lisa! posted on July 31, 2014 by ShaMecha Simms

I recently had a reading done and the cards that were laid out were so accurate and specific. I didn’t get the news I wanted to hear but her reading was what I needed to move forward. Thank you! posted on July 30, 2014 by Mary Kiak

Thank you very much Lisa. You were very right in your reading and also thanks a lot for the quick turnaround time. You are definitely one of the very few readers that I will return to when I need more guidance! posted on July 28, 2014 by Tricia Yu

This is the second reading Lisa has done for me, the previous one about 2 years ago. Not only was she accurate with both readings, she was precise! Her insights are amazing. She’s extremely direct, straight to the point. I like that. I wanted an answer to a question I had, and she gave me just that. Thanks, Lisa!! AGAIN. posted on July 10, 2014 by Tara Tourangeau

I have had a number of readings with Lisa and have been fortunate to have met her in person. Lisa has been completly spot on in the readings she has given me and things she has said have come true. Lisa is a genuine and honest reader. posted on May 28, 2014 by Kathryn Talbott

I’ve had several small readings from Lisa and have found her to be both honest and gentle, encouraging even when the cards are not giving the result I might hope for. I do believe Lisa has unique insight into Tarot and oracles; she’s given me some of the best readings I’ve ever had, and I’ve had many! posted on May 27, 2014 by Amanda Pepper

Lisa’s reading was precise and intuitive. I appreciate her candor and supportive nature when explaining what the cards show for me at this time. Thanks so much Lisa! I will definitely request future readings from you! 🙂 posted on May 27, 2014 by Laura Satterly

I was very impressed with the reading Lisa gave to me. Although it wasn’t the news I was hoping for, I was amazed at how she intuitively got right into the heart of my situation and told me what I needed to know – she really was spot on and really helped clarify what was a confusing and distressing time. Plus she left me feeling hopeful for the future too! posted on May 27, 2014 by Michelle Kalmokoff